NO Re-Zoning for Condos on Ocean St. Extension

Act Now!

Sign Our Petition & Come to the City Council Meeting

Click here to sign petition

Tuesday, 9/25 7pm at Santa Cruz City Hall
809 Center St, Santa Cruz

Please write letters opposing this project to:

citycouncil@cityofsantacruz.com.

Your voice and your presence matter

 

Write letters of concern to the Santa Cruz Sentinel and Good Times

Write and call your city council members.  

General City Council email address: citycouncil@cityofsantacruz.com
Any emails sent to the general city council email get forwarded to the individual members, and they become part of the public record

Mayor Cynthia Chase
cchase@cityofsantacruz.com
831 420-5020

Vice Mayor David Terrazas
dterrazas@cityofsantacruz.com
831 420-5020 City Hall

Sandy Brown
sbrown@cityofsantacruz.com
831 420 5028

Chris Krohn
ckrohn@cityofsantacruz.com
831 420 5022

Cynthia Matthews
cmatthews@cityofsantacruz.com
831 420 5027

Richelle Noroyan
moroyan@cityofsantacruz.com
831 420 5025

Martine Watkins
mwatkins@cityofsantacruz.com
831 420 5024

All council members may also be reached by writing:

809 Center St., Rm 10
Santa Cruz, CA 95060